Wednesday, May 26, 2010


My first digi layout completed totally in CS5.... this was a lesson in the J-Sprague Digi In Deep Class that I never finished. I took this photo when I was on my trip with my small camera thinking it would be a great time to work on the layout.. but I never did it.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Sunshine Layout

I actually made a paper layout. This is made using mostly Create A Critter cartridge. I really enjoyed getting back to a 3D layout as opposed to digital. I added a lot of stickles... and a few embellishments from K & Co.

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Senior Day Baseball

This was my son's Senior Day at the ball park. All the Seniors were recognized. It was bittersweet. I've watched baseball every summer since he was 5 years old. This is his final season. I wanted to be sure and document the special day.

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Live in the Sunshine

Didn't realize the Stickles weren't dry until I uploaded the photo. I fixed it, but didn't retake the photo. Just threw this one together for no particular reason. lol

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Thanks So Much

I'm certainly in an "orange phase" right now! lol

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Birthday card

I seem to be stuck on this paper pack. I just love it. The last several cards I've made (except the graduation card) are from the MiCasa DCWV paperstack.

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Graduation Card

The inside is a pocket for money.

This is for Richie who graduated last weekend from college and is having an Open House Graduation Party this Saturday.

Monday, May 10, 2010

Card for a friend

This first card is a card for my good friend who has a birthday at the end of the month. It's really cute in person. The "birthday" is glittered and very sparkly and so are parts of the flower. Both cards were inspired by "cards" magazine.

This card was just using the left overs from the card above.

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Mother's Day Card

Made this card for Doug's mom

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Dude, you ROCK

Here's the counter-part to the card I posted earlier.

Saturday, May 1, 2010

Girly, You Rock

Made this card for a special friend who did something really nice for me :)
view sourceprint? 01 09 10